Privacy and account

Delete your GigCircle account

This permanently removes your personal GigCircle data and disconnects every linked service. This action cannot be undone.

What will be removed

Memories and media

Your concert plans, memories, notes, photos and videos will be permanently removed.

Account and connections

Your CircleAccount link, devices, push notifications, Spotify and Apple Music connections will be removed.

Social profile

Your profile, friendships, followed artists and personal preferences will be removed.

Messages and other shared contributions may remain without your identity when needed to preserve context for other people. They will appear as coming from a deleted GigCircle user.

Questions about account deletion? privacy@waypointerdigital.com

GigCircle

Je browser is helaas te oud om GigCircle te gebruiken. Update je toestel naar iOS 16 of hoger, of gebruik een recentere browser.

Your browser is too old to use GigCircle. Please update your device to iOS 16 or newer, or use a more recent browser.